Blogia
uruguaynoma

Fashion City: World of Fashion full hack app 3.3 v Role Playing genre device ipod

▼▼▼▼▼▼

https://firstgamehack.com/game-451140758.html

⇧⇧⇧⇧⇧⇧

 

 

 

  • Tomatometer 4,2 of 5
  • Genre Role Playing
  • language English
  • critique I am loving this game so far, I just downloaded it today ! Fashion City is about creating a boutique, designing it, and buying clothing to put up for people to buy. It may seem boring in the way I put it, but it is pretty addicting. One tiny flaw about this game, though, Everything is too pricy. Designing the floors and walls are expensive, and the mirrors are expensive,too. The basic things that you mainly need in this game are expensive. I cant afford any more mirrors right now, so I only have one, and many shoppers get heartbroken about it and leave. Otherwise, I love this game. Im still giving it 5 stars, only because I just started and I am sure I will earn lots of money in the game to afford these things :)
  • Welcome to the Fashion City!
  • info Run your own Fashion Boutique!
  • size 43,21 megabytes

 

Fashion city: world of fashion week. Fashion city: world of fashion world. Fashion City: world of fashion. Fashion city: world of fashion style. Fashion city: world of fashion collection. Fashion city: world of fashion girls.

0 comentarios